logo_paramita_white_550

PARAMITA PARTNERS

“Reaching something that is beyond all limitations”. This is roughly how the Sanskrit word Pāramitā can be translated. In the world of Buddhism, Pāramitā is used to describe the virtues that lead to the other (para) shore (mita) of wisdom. In precisely this spirit, we in PARAMITA PARTNERS consider that we have been called to make people and companies more successful, clearer, more focused and ultimately happier. Lived practice of these universal values enables genuine transformation as we need it for business, society and the world of today.

Work In & Work Out: PARAMITA PARTNERS accompanies you along the path of personal and professional growth with a unique combination of well-founded management knowledge, fitting coaching tools as well as intensive mental and physical training. The portfolio ranges from business consulting and executive coaching through to meditation, yoga and self-experience. We inspire managers and employees through exciting, motivating presentations, develop managers in customized Leadership Development Programs, or go into even greater depth with intensive retreats and workshops from our unique MIND MOVEMENT MASTERY portfolio. And don’t worry: everything is esoteric-free, and based on the knowledge of modern neuroscience and our substantial experience in business and top management. The integral development of people and company – that is our calling, that is what we believe in and what we do.

THE 6 PARAMITA VIRTUES

The Paramita virtues form an orientation framework for thinking and acting. They illustrate a way to achieve greater clarity and happiness, greater balance and pleasure, as well as emotional and mental health. With the right training every person can develop and cultivate these skills.

Generosity

The virtue of generosity comprises unlimited openness of heart and mind, compassion and selfless beneficence. It is a quality of a developed heart, always aimed at the well-being of others, whilst being free from judgments and expectations.

Ethical Conduct

The virtue of ethical conduct is manifested through honest behavior, personal integrity, morals and self-discipline. It is expressed in the daily lifestyle, in the deep respect for others, as well as in compassion and non-violence of thought, word and deed.

Patience

The virtue of patience comprises calmness, tolerance and acceptance. With it we develop an inner strength of mind and heart that enables us to deal with the challenges of life calmly and full of confidence, without losing our composure and inner calm.

Enthusiastic Perseverance

The virtue of enthusiastic perseverance is characterized by the qualities of energy, diligence, persistence and continuous effort.  With this virtue we develop courage, energy and endurance, so as to be able to pursue our path and our goals to the benefit of all beings.

Concentration

The virtue of concentration is manifested in the qualities of meditation, contemplation, mindfulness and mental stability. The ability to concentrate stabilizes our mind and our emotions. We achieve inner clarity and develop insights in order to dismantle our habitual deceptions and attachments.

Wisdom

The virtue of wisdom comprises maximum insight and complete understanding, free from all limitations created by concepts, opinions or pure intellectual knowledge. If we develop this virtue, we see the fundamental nature of reality with extreme clarity, freed from the cloudiness of the illusions of our mind.

News

Motto of the week

More

Dates

01.09.18
Eva Klein Yoga
Wanderlust108 Frankfurt/ Main


08.09.18
Eva Klein Yoga
Athayoga Zurich / Switzerland


04.09-08.09.19
Mind Movement Mastery
4-Day-Retreat, Carinthia / Austria

 

Blog

logo_paramita_white_550

PARAMITA PARTNERS

„Zu etwas gelangen, das jenseits aller Begrenzungen liegt“: So in etwa lässt sich das Sanskrit-Wort Pāramitā übersetzen. Mit Pāramitā werden in der Welt des Buddhismus die Tugenden bezeichnet, die ans andere (para) Ufer (mita) der Weisheit führen. Ganz in diesem Sinne fühlen wir uns bei der PARAMITA PARTNERS berufen, Menschen und Unternehmen erfolgreicher, klarer, fokussierter und letztlich glücklicher zu machen. Durch die gelebte Praxis dieser universellen Werte gelingt echte Transformation, wie wir sie für die Wirtschaft, die Gesellschaft und die Welt von heute brauchen.

Work In & Work Out: Die PARAMITA PARTNERS begleitet Sie auf Ihrem Weg des persönlichen und professionellen Wachstums durch eine einmalige Kombination von fundiertem Managementwissen, passenden Coachingtools sowie intensivem Geistes- und Körpertraining. Das Angebot reicht von Business Consulting und Executive Coaching bis hin zu Meditation, Yoga und Selbsterfahrung. Wir inspirieren Manager und Mitarbeiter durch spannende, motivierende Vorträge, entwickeln Führungskräfte in maßgeschneiderten Leadership-Development-Programmen oder gehen mit intensiven Retreats und Workshops aus unserem einzigartigen MIND MOVEMENT MASTERY-Angebot noch weiter in die Tiefe. Und keine Angst: Das Ganze ist esoterikfrei und stützt sich auf die Erkenntnisse moderner Neurowissenschaften und unsere handfeste Erfahrung in Business und Top-Management. Die integrale Entwicklung von Menschen und Unternehmen – das ist unsere Berufung, das ist, woran wir glauben und was wir tun!

PARAMITA TUGENDEN

Die Paramita-Tugenden bilden einen Orientierungsrahmen für Denken und Handeln. Sie zeigen einen Weg auf, um mehr Klarheit und Glück, mehr Ausgeglichenheit und Freude sowie seelische und geistige Gesundheit zu erlangen. Mit dem richtigen Training kann jeder Mensch diese Fähigkeiten entwickeln und kultivieren.

Großzügigkeit

Die Tugend der Großzügigkeit beinhaltet grenzenlose Offenheit von Herz und Geist, Mitgefühl und selbstlose Freigebigkeit. Sie ist eine Qualität des entwickelten Herzens, stets auf das Wohlergehen anderer ausgerichtet und dabei frei von Urteilen und Erwartungen.

Ethisches Handeln

Die Tugend des ethischen Handelns drückt sich aus in rechtschaffenem Verhalten, persönlicher Integrität, Moral und Selbstdisziplin. Sie äußert sich in der täglichen Lebensführung, dem tiefen Respekt vor anderen sowie Mitgefühl und Gewaltfreiheit in Gedanken, Worten und Handlungen.

Geduld

Die Tugend der Geduld umfasst Gelassenheit, Toleranz und Akzeptanz. Mit ihr entwickeln wir eine innere Stärke von Geist und Herz, die uns befähigt, gelassen und voller Zuversicht mit den Herausforderungen des Lebens umzugehen, ohne dabei unsere Fassung und innere Ruhe zu verlieren.

Freudige Ausdauer

Die Tugend der freudigen Ausdauer zeichnet sich aus durch die Qualitäten von Kraft, Fleiß, Beharrlichkeit und kontinuierlicher Anstrengung. Mit dieser Tugend entwickeln wir Mut, Energie und Durchhaltevermögen, um unseren Weg und
unsere Ziele zum Wohle aller Wesen verfolgen zu können.

Konzentration

Die Tugend der Konzentration drückt sich aus in den Qualitäten von Meditation, Kontemplation, Achtsamkeit und mentaler Stabilität. Mit der Fähigkeit zur Konzentration stabilisieren wir unseren Geist und unsere Emotionen. Wir realisieren innere Klarheit und entwickeln Einsichten, um unsere gewohnheitsmäßigen Täuschungen und Anhaftungen aufzulösen.

Weisheit

Die Tugend der Weisheit beinhaltet höchste Einsicht und vollkommenes Verstehen frei von allen Begrenzungen durch Konzepte, Meinungen oder bloßem intellektuellem Wissen. Entwickeln wir diese Tugend, so sehen wir die grundlegende Natur der Realität mit äußerster Klarheit, befreit von den Eintrübungen der Illusionen unseres Geistes.

Aktuelles

Motto der Woche

Mehr lesen

Termine

01.09.18
Eva Klein Yoga
Wanderlust108 Frankfurt/Main


08.09.18
Eva Klein Yoga
Athayoga Zürich / Schweiz


04.09-08.09.19
Mind Movement Mastery
4 Tages Retreat, Kärnten / Österreich

Blog